トップ «前の日記(2015-08-20) 最新 次の日記(2015-09-01)» 編集

たくみ

2004|11|12|
2005|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2006|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2007|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2008|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2009|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2010|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2011|01|02|03|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|
2012|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2013|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|11|12|
2014|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2015|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|

2015-08-21 旅行2日目

画像の説明 画像の説明 たくみがキッザニアに行きたい!って言って
行くことに決まったの。

でも、最初のサラダショップでは
たくみ一人だったっていうのもあって
(定員4人のところ、3人まで決まっていたので)
すっごくいやそうだった・・・。

でも、あとはゆいとなおやが一緒だったので
楽しそうにしていたよ。

食べ物系では最初に手を洗わないといけないの。
洗った後は、ペーパータオルで手を拭くんだけど
なおやには届かないところにあるの。
ゆいはなおやのことは全然気にしてあげてなかったのだけど
(サラダショップではゆいとなおや2人だったから
なおや、困ってたわ・・・)
たくみは、何も言ってなかったのに
自分が拭いたらなおやの分もとって
待ってあげていたよ。
さすが、たくみだわ〜って思ったよ。
本日のツッコミ(全7655件) [ツッコミを入れる]
_ zyvtovxjm (2020-10-21 03:19)

たくみ(2015-08-21)
<a href="http://www.gs1u4abl5pv20p22k344gg3k81d0j7a7s.org/">azyvtovxjm</a>
zyvtovxjm http://www.gs1u4abl5pv20p22k344gg3k81d0j7a7s.org/
[url=http://www.gs1u4abl5pv20p22k344gg3k81d0j7a7s.org/]uzyvtovxjm[/url]

_ Haining Lee-Ding Machinery Co., Ltd. (2020-10-21 06:06)

Haining Lee-Ding Machinery Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/haining-lee-ding-machinery-co-ltd/

_ Hunan Nature Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (2020-10-21 08:07)

Hunan Nature Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/hunan-nature-pharmaceutical-co-ltd/

_ beach slippers (2020-10-21 08:50)

beach slippers https://www.thefashionbags.com/beach-slippers/

_ 0.1 Micron Filter Cartridge (2020-10-21 10:12)

0.1 Micron Filter Cartridge https://www.airpullfilter.com/tag/0-1-micron-filter-cartridge/

_ Cabinet (2020-10-21 10:31)

Cabinet https://www.gl-fiber.com/products-cabinet/

_ Breathable Masks (2020-10-21 12:55)

Breathable Masks https://www.sosunmedical.com/breathable-masks/

_ Hybrid Motor Price (2020-10-21 14:23)

Hybrid Motor Price https://www.supplyini.com/hybrid-motor-price/

_ Mobile Card (2020-10-21 16:54)

Mobile Card https://www.supplycnc.com/mobile-card/

_ Gasoline Saw Price (2020-10-21 18:00)

Gasoline Saw Price https://www.supplybingo.com/gasoline-saw-price/

_ High Precision Sensor Price (2020-10-21 18:31)

High Precision Sensor Price https://www.supplybingo.com/high-precision-sensor-price/

_ Hotel Disposable Products Price (2020-10-21 20:44)

Hotel Disposable Products Price https://www.supplyincn.com/hotel-disposable-products-price/

_ 24v Dc Electric Hydraulic Push Rod (2020-10-22 00:52)

24v Dc Electric Hydraulic Push Rod https://www.yx-hydraulic.com/tag/24v-dc-electric-hydraulic-push-rod/

_ AC motor manufacturing (2020-10-22 04:05)

AC motor manufacturing http://www.nide-industry.com/tag/ac-motor-manufacturing/

_ 2 Person Passenger Elevators (2020-10-22 06:22)

2 Person Passenger Elevators https://en.xizielevator.com/tag/2-person-passenger-elevators/

_ Active Gym Wear (2020-10-22 10:05)

Active Gym Wear https://www.stamgon.com/active-gym-wear/

_ Featured Products (2020-10-22 10:29)

Featured Products https://www.yanjinchinaceramic.com/featured-products/

_ Mini Drive Factory (2020-10-22 12:45)

Mini Drive Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/mini-drive-factory/

_ Fiberglass Wire Price (2020-10-22 14:08)

Fiberglass Wire Price https://www.supplygoo.com/fiberglass-wire-price/

_ High Fashion Jewelry Price (2020-10-22 16:04)

High Fashion Jewelry Price https://www.supplybingo.com/high-fashion-jewelry-price/

_ Guangzhou Kase Stage Lighting Equipment Co., Ltd. (2020-10-22 16:30)

Guangzhou Kase Stage Lighting Equipment Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/guangzhou-kase-stage-lighting-equipment-co-ltd/

_ Bed Hospital (2020-10-22 22:37)

Bed Hospital https://en.xizielevator.com/tag/bed-hospital/

_ 180mm Seamless Steel Pipe Tube (2020-10-23 04:13)

180mm Seamless Steel Pipe Tube https://www.risepipe.com/tag/180mm-seamless-steel-pipe-tube/

_ Home Alarm (2020-10-23 12:55)

Home Alarm https://www.supplybingo.com/home-alarm/

_ Guangzhou Zixuan Tattoo & Permanent Makeup Co., Ltd. (2020-10-23 14:27)

Guangzhou Zixuan Tattoo & Permanent Makeup Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/guangzhou-zixuan-tattoo-permanent-makeup-co-ltd/

_ Filter Washers (2020-10-23 16:28)

Filter Washers https://www.wiremeshstore.com/filter-washers/

_ Air Filter For Atlas Copco (2020-10-23 16:58)

Air Filter For Atlas Copco https://www.airpullfilter.com/tag/air-filter-for-atlas-copco/

_ 15000 Гаусс Декатер (2020-10-23 18:30)

15000 Гаусс Декатер https://www.channel-tag.com/tag/15000-%d0%b3%d0%b0%d1%83%d1%81%d1%81-%d0%b4%d0%b5%d0%ba%d0%b0%d1%82%d0%b5%d1%80/

_ Beam (2020-10-23 20:53)

Beam https://www.hqguardrail.com/beam/

_ Disposable Bed Screen Curtain (2020-10-24 00:02)

Disposable Bed Screen Curtain https://www.heavenwind.com/disposable-bed-screen-curtain/

_ Children Bib-Pant Raincoat (2020-10-24 04:57)

Children Bib-Pant Raincoat https://www.softshell-clothing.com/children-bib-pant-raincoat/

_ Magnetic Writing Board Price (2020-10-24 10:43)

Magnetic Writing Board Price https://www.supplyini.com/magnetic-writing-board-price/

_ Glass Cosmetic Bottle Price (2020-10-24 12:46)

Glass Cosmetic Bottle Price https://www.supplygoo.com/glass-cosmetic-bottle-price/

_ Foshan Hanz Furniture Co., Ltd. (2020-10-24 16:00)

Foshan Hanz Furniture Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/foshan-hanz-furniture-co-ltd/

_ Automatic Face Mask Machine (2020-10-24 18:51)

Automatic Face Mask Machine https://www.chinatopsew.com/automatic-face-mask-machine/

_ Cutter Price (2020-10-24 20:38)

Cutter Price https://www.ban-line.com/cutter-price/

_ Dry Drum Magnet Separator (2020-10-25 02:05)

Dry Drum Magnet Separator https://www.cnsdgt.com/dry-drum-magnet-separator/

_ Bolt And Nut (2020-10-25 06:50)

Bolt And Nut https://www.liqifastener.com/bolt-and-nut/

_ 澳?博狗 (2020-10-25 08:51)

真人正????口真? http://www.jollysunshine.com/

_ Buying Disposable Glove (2020-10-25 10:33)

Buying Disposable Glove https://www.yinoexport.com/buying-disposable-glove/

_ Buy Apron (2020-10-25 12:14)

Buy Apron https://www.raincoatchina.com/buy-apron/

_ Bisque Wall Oven (2020-10-25 12:58)

Bisque Wall Oven https://www.robamworld.com/bisque-wall-oven/

_ Leisure Chair Factory (2020-10-25 20:05)

Leisure Chair Factory https://www.supplyini.com/leisure-chair-factory/

_ Female Connector (2020-10-26 00:30)

Female Connector https://www.supplygoo.com/female-connector/

_ Guangzhou Lidi Automobile Supplies Co., Ltd. (2020-10-26 08:25)

Guangzhou Lidi Automobile Supplies Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/guangzhou-lidi-automobile-supplies-co-ltd/

_ G/EPON ONU (2020-10-26 10:36)

G/EPON ONU https://www.thecableonline.com/gepon-onu/

_ Cas No.:31645-35-9 (2020-10-26 12:07)

Cas No.:31645-35-9 https://www.efinegroup.com/tag/cas-no-31645-35-9/

_ China Flexible Coupling (2020-10-26 14:09)

China Flexible Coupling https://www.nbyycasting.com/china-flexible-coupling/

_ Button Drill Bits (2020-10-26 16:21)

Button Drill Bits https://www.zhuzhoucarbide.com/tag/button-drill-bits/

_ Kn95 Mask Machine (2020-10-26 16:55)

Kn95 Mask Machine https://www.hansymlaser.com/kn95-mask-machine/

_ Long Range Zoom Camera (2020-10-26 20:05)

Long Range Zoom Camera https://www.savgood.com/long-range-zoom-camera/

_ Car Audio Power Wire (2020-10-26 20:47)

Car Audio Power Wire https://www.wireharnessfactory.com/car-audio-power-wire/

_ Cotton Quilted Handbags (2020-10-26 22:58)

Cotton Quilted Handbags https://www.ewincn.com/tag/cotton-quilted-handbags/

_ Leadmobi (China) Technology Co., Limited (2020-10-27 08:29)

Leadmobi (China) Technology Co., Limited https://www.supplyini.com/leadmobi-china-technology-co-limited/

_ Factory Shed Price (2020-10-27 10:47)

Factory Shed Price https://www.supplygoo.com/factory-shed-price/

_ Fuzhou Hyman Hospitality Trade Co., Ltd. (2020-10-27 12:11)

Fuzhou Hyman Hospitality Trade Co., Ltd. https://www.supplybingo.com/fuzhou-hyman-hospitality-trade-co-ltd/

_ Hebei Shengwei Jiye Frp Group Co., Ltd. (2020-10-27 12:41)

Hebei Shengwei Jiye Frp Group Co., Ltd. https://www.supplybingo.com/hebei-shengwei-jiye-frp-group-co-ltd/

_ Hot Cup (2020-10-27 14:50)

Hot Cup https://www.supplyincn.com/hot-cup/

_ https://www.deliworld.com/adhesive-products/ea55202-shape-sticky-notes-76x101mm-3x4-15sheets-4-neon-color.html (2020-10-27 16:28)

https://www.deliworld.com/adhesive-products/ea55202-shape-sticky-notes-76x101mm-3x4-15sheets-4-neon-color.html https://www.deliworld.com/adhesive-products/ea55202-shape-sticky-notes-76x101mm-3x4-15sheets-4-neon-color.html

_ Allen Access Led Screens (2020-10-27 18:40)

Allen Access Led Screens https://www.aerovtech.com/allen-access-led-screens/

_ Work Mask (2020-10-27 20:21)

Work Mask https://www.china-nuomigao.com/work-mask/

_ Wide Belt Grinding Machine (2020-10-28 12:39)

Wide Belt Grinding Machine https://www.zs-beltpolisher.com/wide-belt-grinding-machine/

_ Led Display System Price (2020-10-28 14:47)

Led Display System Price https://www.supplyini.com/led-display-system-price/

_ Metal Ceiling Factory (2020-10-28 16:22)

Metal Ceiling Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/metal-ceiling-factory/

_ High Blood Pressure Price (2020-10-28 20:11)

High Blood Pressure Price https://www.supplybingo.com/high-blood-pressure-price/

_ Guangzhou Panyu Rich Way Acoustic Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (2020-10-28 22:21)

Guangzhou Panyu Rich Way Acoustic Manufacturing Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/guangzhou-panyu-rich-way-acoustic-manufacturing-co-ltd/

_ Hubei Qianjiang Kingphar Medical Material Co., Ltd. (2020-10-29 02:03)

Hubei Qianjiang Kingphar Medical Material Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/hubei-qianjiang-kingphar-medical-material-co-ltd/

_ Shaping Wire (2020-10-29 04:34)

Shaping Wire https://www.wiremeshstore.com/shaping-wire/

_ Featured (2020-10-29 10:27)

Featured https://www.jhc-nonwoven.com/featured

_ Aluminium Profile To Make Doors And Windows (2020-10-29 10:58)

Aluminium Profile To Make Doors And Windows https://www.curtainwallchina.com/aluminium-profile-to-make-doors-and-windows/

_ Nylon nut (2020-10-29 12:32)

Nylon nut https://www.liqifastener.com/nylon-nut/

_ Bullet Keychain (2020-10-29 14:44)

Bullet Keychain https://www.sjjgifts.com/bullet-keychain/

_ 4pcs Alu Sofa Set Factories (2020-10-29 16:58)

4pcs Alu Sofa Set Factories https://www.sepfurniture.com/4pcs-alu-sofa-set-factories/

_ China Channel (2020-10-29 18:35)

China Channel https://www.tjrainbowsteel.com/china-channel/

_ 5mm Vinyl Plank Flooring (2020-10-29 20:19)

5mm Vinyl Plank Flooring http://www.czldfloor.com/tag/5mm-vinyl-plank-flooring/

_ Hydraulic Drawing Machine Price (2020-10-29 22:29)

Hydraulic Drawing Machine Price https://www.supplyini.com/hydraulic-drawing-machine-price/

_ Machine Hardware (2020-10-30 02:04)

Machine Hardware https://www.supplyini.com/machine-hardware/

_ Natural Antioxidant (2020-10-30 04:44)

Natural Antioxidant https://www.supplycnc.com/natural-antioxidant/

_ Insulation Cable Clamp Price (2020-10-30 16:14)

Insulation Cable Clamp Price https://www.supplyincn.com/insulation-cable-clamp-price/

_ Ankle Long Socks (2020-10-30 16:49)

Ankle Long Socks https://www.kd-physicalrehab.com/tag/ankle-long-socks/

_ Chinese Gallnut Extract Powder (2020-10-30 18:23)

Chinese Gallnut Extract Powder https://www.kanwinn-china.com/chinese-gallnut-extract-powder/

_ 00017 Seal Ring - 16y-15-00017 (2020-10-30 20:22)

00017 Seal Ring - 16y-15-00017 http://www.yrkseal.com/tag/00017-seal-ring-16y-15-00017/

_ 3Phase prepaid energy meter(ic card) (2020-10-31 02:11)

3Phase prepaid energy meter(ic card) https://www.senwei99.com/3phase-prepaid-energy-meteric-card/

_ 1500lb Gate Valve (2020-10-31 08:14)

1500lb Gate Valve https://www.nswvalve.com/1500lb-gate-valve/

_ Pcb (2020-10-31 14:22)

Pcb https://www.king-topone.com/pcb/

_ Led Screen Tv Factory (2020-10-31 18:56)

Led Screen Tv Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/led-screen-tv-factory/

_ Electrical Button Switch Price (2020-10-31 22:05)

Electrical Button Switch Price https://www.supplygoo.com/electrical-button-switch-price/

_ Gold Belt Price (2020-11-01 08:20)

Gold Belt Price https://www.hiisupply.com/gold-belt-price/

_ Kitchenware Household Price (2020-11-01 12:01)

Kitchenware Household Price https://www.supplyincn.com/kitchenware-household-price/

_ 220v 12w Led Bulb Lights (2020-11-01 12:49)

220v 12w Led Bulb Lights http://www.pjs-tec.com/tag/220v-12w-led-bulb-lights/

_ 40t - Wire Tie Machine (2020-11-01 14:41)

40t - Wire Tie Machine http://www.nide-industry.com/tag/40t-wire-tie-machine/

_ Disposable Surgical Mask (2020-11-01 16:34)

Disposable Surgical Mask https://www.china-nuomigao.com/disposable-surgical-mask/

_ 100 W High Bay Suppliers for Sale (2020-11-01 20:16)

100 W High Bay Suppliers for Sale https://www.imposalight.com/100-w-high-bay-suppliers-for-sale

_ aluminum die casting parts (2020-11-01 22:13)

aluminum die casting parts https://www.anebonmetal.com/aluminum-die-casting-parts/

_ Beam (2020-11-02 04:15)

Beam https://www.yixun-machine.com/beam/

_ American Oven (2020-11-02 06:46)

American Oven https://www.robamworld.com/american-oven/

_ Household Part (2020-11-02 10:57)

Household Part https://www.supplyini.com/household-part/

_ Motor Bearing (2020-11-02 14:05)

Motor Bearing https://www.supplycnc.com/motor-bearing/

_ Flour Mill Price (2020-11-02 14:34)

Flour Mill Price https://www.supplygoo.com/flour-mill-price/

_ Circuit Breaker Parts Supplier (2020-11-02 16:07)

China Circuit Breaker Parts https://www.ghorit-elec.com/circuit-breaker-parts/

お名前:
E-mail:
コメント:
本日のリンク元