トップ «前の日記(2008-12-25) 最新 次の日記(2008-12-29)» 編集

たくみ

2004|11|12|
2005|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2006|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2007|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2008|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2009|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2010|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2011|01|02|03|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|
2012|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2013|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|11|12|
2014|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2015|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|

2008-12-26 おにいちゃん

画像の説明 なんだか最近、お兄ちゃんなんだよな〜。
眠たいとき以外は、そんなにゆいちゃんとけんかしないし。
冬休みに入ったら怒ってばかりかな?って思っていたけれど
まだ、怒られていないよ!
(って、まだ2日しかたっていないけど・・・)

年賀状用の写真を撮りたかったのに
変な顔ばっかり。
いっぱい撮ったけれど、全部使えず・・・。
本日のツッコミ(全5856件) [ツッコミを入れる]
_ clcfliss (2021-05-17 12:34)

たくみ(2008-12-26)
clcfliss http://www.gsac003a38p059nr2064xcwx9e0cw35is.org/
[url=http://www.gsac003a38p059nr2064xcwx9e0cw35is.org/]uclcfliss[/url]
<a href="http://www.gsac003a38p059nr2064xcwx9e0cw35is.org/">aclcfliss</a>

_ louis vuitton epi leather wallet (2021-05-17 20:45)

Other Accessories https://www.systurfs.com/other-accessories/
louis vuitton purses original http://www.pickyourbags.com

_ lv laptop bag replica (2021-05-17 22:35)

Baby Floor Play https://www.bestyogasupply.com/baby-floor-play/
lv handbag at online store http://www.pickyourbags.com

_ Carry Bag (2021-05-18 00:27)

jordan 11 low ie black red http://www.airjordantrade.com
Carry Bag https://www.focustove.com/carry-bag/

_ Fiberglass Long Rod (2021-05-18 04:10)

louis vuitton scarves online shop http://www.pickyourbags.com
Fiberglass Long Rod https://www.yantuocomposites.com/fiberglass-long-rod/

_ air jordan 1 white grey (2021-05-18 06:02)

Hot Sale Chocolate Conche Coco Powder Machine Chocolate Melanger Machine Chocolate Roller Refiner Cocoa Beans Grinder https://www.lstchocolatemachine.com/hot-sale-chocolate-conche-coco-powder-machine-chocolate-melanger-machine-chocolate-roller-refiner-cocoa-beans-grinder.html
buy wholesale 2014 cheap air jordan 8 viii retro http://www.airjordantrade.com

_ louis vuitton replica epi (2021-05-18 06:53)

High Temp Silicone Tubing https://www.huiyupump.com/high-temp-silicone-tubing/
louis vuitton shoes heels http://www.pickyourbags.com

_ tivoli louis vuitton gm (2021-05-18 23:00)

PP Plastic Masterbatch https://www.siliketech.com/pp-plastic-masterbatch/
louis vuitton purse m41534 http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com

_ jordans for sale cheap and real (2021-05-19 04:37)

Baby Luggage Bag https://www.resistanceband-china.com/baby-luggage-bag/
cheap air jordan 8 aqua shoes http://airjordantrade.com

_ gucci leather hat (2021-05-19 06:31)

Brass Tube Fittings https://www.wenyuesteel.com/brass-tube-fittings/
louis vuitton neverfull damier pm bag http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com

_ Crimping Machine (2021-05-19 16:49)

london cheap nike air jordan vii shoes outlet online http://airjordansforcheaps.com
Crimping Machine https://www.machinefactroy.com/crimping-machine/

_ louis vuitton best sellers (2021-05-19 22:20)

Installing Solar Panels On Roof https://www.apex-solarenergy.com/installing-solar-panels-on-roof/
louis vuitton best sellers http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com

_ 14 Gauge Stainless Steel Wire (2021-05-20 00:14)

cheap air jordan 10 13 shoes http://cheapjordansgift.com
14 Gauge Stainless Steel Wire https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/14-gauge-stainless-steel-wire/

_ Table set (2021-05-20 02:09)

replica lv sunglasses 2013 styles trends http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com
Table set https://www.vipfurnitures.com/table-set/

_ lv speedy learhee baga (2021-05-20 04:03)

Gradient T Shirt https://www.clothinglists.com/gradient-t-shirt/
lv speedy learhee baga http://wwww.jazzoklahoma.com

_ China Dining Room Chairs Modern (2021-05-20 04:57)

authentic louis vuitton damier alma bag http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com
Dining Room Chairs Modern Supplier https://www.forman-furniture.com/dining-room-chairs-modern/

_ authenticity louis vuitton (2021-05-20 06:52)

changeover switch 630a 4p https://www.aisoelectric.com/changeover-switch-630a-4p/
louis vuitton diaper bag baby bottles http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com

_ Digital Gloss Meter (2021-05-20 08:47)

cheap air jordan 5 army http://stoweschools.com
Digital Gloss Meter https://www.tmteck-instruments.com/digital-gloss-meter/

_ Rear Wiper Arm For Honda Supplier (2021-05-20 20:29)

Rear Wiper Arm For Honda Supplier https://www.nbwiper.com/rear-wiper-arm-for-honda/

_ middle speed digital printing machine (2021-05-20 22:23)

middle speed digital printing machine https://www.cartondigitalprinter.com/middle-speed-digital-printing-machine/

_ Passport Scanner Kiosk (2021-05-21 00:13)

Passport Scanner Kiosk https://www.lxtouch.com/passport-scanner-kiosk/

_ Slim Led Screen (2021-05-21 02:03)

Slim Led Screen https://www.eachinled.com/slim-led-screen-tag.html

_ Ceramic Lasagne Dish (2021-05-21 02:56)

China Ceramic Lasagne Dish https://www.wws-tabletop.com/ceramic-lasagne-dish/

_ Blend Nitrile Gloves (2021-05-21 04:45)

Blend Nitrile Gloves https://www.lfcentury.com/blend-nitrile-gloves/

_ Air Conditioner In School Bus (2021-05-21 06:36)

Air Conditioner In School Bus Supplier https://www.songzac.com/air-conditioner-in-school-bus/

_ Conditioned Cut Wire Shot (2021-05-22 00:16)

Conditioned Cut Wire Shot https://www.fengerdachina.com/conditioned-cut-wire-shot/

_ Tico Ultrasonic Testing Instrument (2021-05-22 02:10)

Tico Ultrasonic Testing Instrument https://www.qrsonic.com/tico-ultrasonic-testing-instrument/

_ 12 Oz Aluminum Can (2021-05-22 04:50)

12 Oz Aluminum Can https://www.erjinpack.com/12-oz-aluminum-can/

_ Gift Bag Ideas (2021-05-22 06:40)

Gift Bag Ideas https://www.gtimpexp.com/tag/gift-bag-ideas/

_ Oil and Gas Pipeline Valves (2021-05-22 08:29)

Oil and Gas Pipeline Valves https://www.convistafc.com/oil-and-gas-pipeline-valves/

_ Cold Rolled Steel Highway Guardrail (2021-05-22 10:39)

Cold Rolled Steel Highway Guardrail https://www.hqguardrail.com/cold-rolled-steel-highway-guardrail/

_ Synchronous Motor And Asynchronous Motor (2021-05-22 20:07)

Synchronous Motor And Asynchronous Motor https://www.leadrivemotor.com/synchronous-motor-and-asynchronous-motor/

_ Gear Chain Price (2021-05-23 00:37)

Gear Chain Price https://www.hiisupply.com/gear-chain-price/

_ Head Monitor Price (2021-05-23 02:27)

Head Monitor Price https://www.hiisupply.com/head-monitor-price/

_ Hunan Phohom Composite Materials Co., Ltd. (2021-05-23 04:18)

Hunan Phohom Composite Materials Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/hunan-phohom-composite-materials-co-ltd/

_ Kitchen Tool Ceramic Price (2021-05-23 06:06)

Kitchen Tool Ceramic Price https://www.supplyincn.com/kitchen-tool-ceramic-price/

_ CNC deep hole drilling machine (2021-05-23 08:48)

CNC deep hole drilling machine https://www.jointcncmachine.com/cnc-deep-hole-drilling-machine/

_ casual bag (2021-05-23 12:52)

casual bag https://www.v-foxchina.com/casual-bag

_ 5.5hp Locin Concrete Cutter (2021-05-23 18:00)

5.5hp Locin Concrete Cutter https://www.excaliburgenerator.com/5-5hp-locin-concrete-cutter/

_ 316l Stainless Steel Wire (2021-05-23 20:54)

316l Stainless Steel Wire https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/316l-stainless-steel-wire/

_ Metal Ornaments (2021-05-23 22:45)

Metal Ornaments https://www.eastmetalproducts.com/decorative/

_ AV SEXY (2021-05-24 06:12)

澳?博狗 http://www.rihooindustry.com/sex/3285/

_ 1uh Chip Inductor Customized Chip Inductor Smd Chip Inductor Chip Inductor (2021-05-24 08:02)

1uh Chip Inductor Customized Chip Inductor Smd Chip Inductor Chip Inductor https://www.inductorchina.com/1uh-chip-inductor-customized-chip-inductor-smd-chip-inductor-chip-inductor/

_ 2019 Bags Women Handbags (2021-05-24 08:58)

2019 Bags Women Handbags https://www.rolkingfelt.com/2019-bags-women-handbags/

_ Robot Palletizer Machine (2021-05-24 12:01)

Robot Palletizer Machine https://www.sh-jsr.com/robot-palletizer-machine/

_ Rf Vacuum Tightening (2021-05-25 00:30)

Rf Vacuum Tightening https://www.szmenobeauty.com/rf-vacuum-tightening/

_ Stable Voltage And Steady Current Adjustable Power Supply (2021-05-25 02:25)

Stable Voltage And Steady Current Adjustable Power Supply https://www.rektest.com/stable-voltage-and-steady-current-adjustable-power-supply/

_ Laser Cutter Software (2021-05-25 04:22)

Laser Cutter Software https://www.guohonglaser.com/laser-cutter-software/

_ nok oil seal NOK (2021-05-25 06:18)

nok oil seal NOK https://www.xcgasket.com/nok-oil-seal-nok/

_ Acp Sheet Price Per Sqft (2021-05-25 08:14)

Acp Sheet Price Per Sqft https://www.rysteelhome.com/acp-sheet-price-per-sqft/

_ Multi Function Tools (2021-05-25 14:01)

Multi Function Tools https://www.siliconehomeware.com/multi-function-tools-2/

_ 1500 SCR Sic Heater Elements (2021-05-26 07:59)

1500 SCR Sic Heater Elements https://www.sicheaterco.com/1500-scr-sic-heater-elements/

_ Cost Of The Locksmith Tools (2021-05-26 10:36)

Cost Of The Locksmith Tools https://www.kkkcut.com/cost-of-the-locksmith-tools

_ China Home Digital Locks (2021-05-26 22:36)

China Home Digital Locks https://www.keyplusys.com/home-digital-locks/

_ Cas No.:81541-12-0 (2021-05-27 04:25)

Cas No.:81541-12-0 https://www.njreborn.com/cas-no-81541-12-0/

_ School Backpack (2021-05-27 06:21)

School Backpack https://www.vivibetterpack.com/school-backpack/

_ 24 Inch Pc Monitor (2021-05-27 08:16)

24 Inch Pc Monitor Supplier https://www.perfectdisplay.com/24-inch-pc-monitor/

_ Wall Cloth-Seamless Flax (2021-05-27 10:19)

Wall Cloth-Seamless Flax https://www.shaweidigital.com/wall-cloth-seamless-flax/

_ Bearing Steel Ball (2021-05-27 20:15)

Bearing Steel Ball https://www.xrlbearing.com/bearing-steel-ball/

_ Water Cooler Machine (2021-05-27 22:16)

Water Cooler Machine https://www.puretalgroup.com/water-cooler-machine/

_ Home Brew System Supplier (2021-05-28 00:11)

China Home Brew System https://www.obeerbrewing.com/home-brew-system/

_ Led Bulb Assembling Machine (2021-05-28 02:06)

Led Bulb Assembling Machine https://www.gus-ele.com/led-bulb-assembling-machine/

_ Aluminum Strut Channel Roll Forming Machine (2021-05-28 22:45)

Aluminum Strut Channel Roll Forming Machine https://www.yingyeemachinery.com/aluminum-strut-channel-roll-forming-machine/

_ High Gear (2021-05-29 01:13)

High Gear https://www.supplyini.com/high-gear/

_ Jinan Kelid Machinery Co., Ltd. (2021-05-29 02:37)

Jinan Kelid Machinery Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyini.com/jinan-kelid-machinery-co-ltd/

_ wateraproof cosmetic bag (2021-05-29 04:35)

wateraproof cosmetic bag https://www.nbzkls.com/wateraproof-cosmetic-bag/

_ Metal Steel Door Factory (2021-05-29 06:31)

Metal Steel Door Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/metal-steel-door-factory/

_ Gold Plate (2021-05-29 10:36)

Gold Plate https://www.supplygoo.com/gold-plate/

_ Jinan Upgoal Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. (2021-05-30 00:57)

Jinan Upgoal Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/jinan-upgoal-mechanical-equipment-co-ltd/

_ Basketball Uniforms Sublimation (2021-05-30 02:55)

Basketball Uniforms Sublimation https://www.rehuosport.com/basketball-uniforms-sublimation/

_ 16 Port Gigabit Poe Switch Unmanaged (2021-05-30 06:49)

16 Port Gigabit Poe Switch Unmanaged https://www.dcnglobal.com/16-port-gigabit-poe-switch-unmanaged/

_ 380 Diesel Engine (2021-05-30 22:28)

380 Diesel Engine https://www.ytopower.com/380-diesel-engine/

_ Bone Comb (2021-05-31 04:03)

Bone Comb https://www.ql-brush.com/tag/bone-comb/

_ 股本?博 (2021-05-31 05:02)

??网投 https://www.sunpower-solar.com/sex/3559/

_ 200ah Lifepo4 Battery Pack 24v (2021-05-31 06:54)

200ah Lifepo4 Battery Pack 24v https://www.boyeenergy.com/200ah-lifepo4-battery-pack-24v/

_ Kettlebell Kg (2021-05-31 20:31)

Kettlebell Kg https://www.ylyfitness.com/kettlebell-kg/

_ Clapper Check Valve (2021-06-01 02:41)

Clapper Check Valve https://www.kaibo-valve.com/clapper-check-valve/

_ Nature Love Hand Cream (2021-06-01 06:39)

Nature Love Hand Cream https://www.mjlbodycare.com/nature-love-hand-cream/

_ Fire Rated Door Seals (2021-06-01 08:40)

Fire Rated Door Seals https://www.gallfordsealing.com/fire-rated-door-seals/

_ Taper Shank Drill Bit (2021-06-01 12:13)

Taper Shank Drill Bit https://www.gimarpol.com/taper-shank-drill-bit/

_ Osb Timber (2021-06-01 20:01)

Osb Timber https://www.tuoougroup.com/osb-timber/

_ Ball Material (2021-06-01 22:20)

Ball Material https://www.tl-tpu.com/ball-material/

_ Disposable Plastic Table Covers (2021-06-02 00:17)

Disposable Plastic Table Covers https://www.dzdyplastic.com/disposable-plastic-table-covers/

_ Cheese Grater Shredder - 3 Drum Blades Manual Vegeta (2021-06-02 02:18)

Cheese Grater Shredder - 3 Drum Blades Manual Vegeta https://www.chengyecorp.com/cheese-grater-shredder-3-drum-blades-manual-vegeta/

_ Aluminum Foam (2021-06-02 04:18)

Aluminum Foam https://www.steelgratingxb.com/aluminum-foam/

_ Plantar Fasciitis Inserts (2021-06-02 09:01)

Plantar Fasciitis Inserts https://www.mybangni.com/plantar-fasciitis-inserts/

_ Reusable Wet Wipes Pouch (2021-06-02 20:17)

Reusable Wet Wipes Pouch https://www.wskwipe.com/reusable-wet-wipes-pouch/

_ Apple Dehydrated Chips (2021-06-03 00:27)

Apple Dehydrated Chips https://www.qdhrtdriedfruit.com/apple-dehydrated-chips/

_ 14 Gauge Galvanized Steel Square Tubing (2021-06-03 02:27)

14 Gauge Galvanized Steel Square Tubing https://www.win-road.com/14-gauge-galvanized-steel-square-tubing/

_ Blasted Artificial Grass (2021-06-03 04:28)

Blasted Artificial Grass https://www.hbjydgrass.com/blasted-artificial-grass/

_ CAS 865-48-5 (2021-06-03 06:28)

CAS 865-48-5 https://www.sfchemicals.com/cas-865-48-5/

_ Microfiber Wiper (2021-06-03 08:28)

Microfiber Wiper https://www.allfiltech.com/microfiber-wiper/

_ 16oz Plastic Bottles (2021-06-03 22:14)

16oz Plastic Bottles https://www.copakplastics.com/16oz-plastic-bottles/

_ Kraft Ziplock Bag (2021-06-04 00:08)

Kraft Ziplock Bag https://www.guoshengpacking.com/kraft-ziplock-bag/

_ Commercial Bench Press (2021-06-04 02:03)

Commercial Bench Press https://www.ylyfitness.com/commercial-bench-press/

_ 3mm Sieve Wire Mesh (2021-06-04 02:56)

3mm Sieve Wire Mesh https://www.shengsongmetal.com/3mm-sieve-wire-mesh/

_ Curl Crimper (2021-06-04 04:51)

Curl Crimper https://www.nb-tinxelectrical.com/curl-crimper/

_ Cast Iron Check Valve (2021-06-04 06:51)

Cast Iron Check Valve https://www.kaibo-valve.com/cast-iron-check-valve/

_ Door Lever Lock (2021-06-04 08:39)

Door Lever Lock https://www.yalisdesign.com/door-lever-lock/

_ UV Printer T Shirt (2021-06-04 20:26)

UV Printer T Shirt https://www.by-ifeeder.com/uv-printer-t-shirt/

お名前:
E-mail:
コメント:
本日のリンク元