トップ «前の日記(2008-12-02) 最新 次の日記(2008-12-10)» 編集

たくみ

2004|11|12|
2005|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2006|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2007|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2008|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2009|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2010|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2011|01|02|03|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|
2012|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2013|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|11|12|
2014|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2015|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|

2008-12-03 誰もこない〜

画像の説明 画像の説明 うまく遊ぶ約束が出来ていなかったみたいで
2時を過ぎてもお友達が来ない。
ママやゆいちゃんと遊ぶのはイヤ!って。
男の子と遊びたい〜ってぐずりだしたので
きなこあめ(すぐできるし、たくみが好きだから)を一緒に作ったの。
食べて機嫌がなおったたくみ。
ちゃれんじのワークをしだしたよ。
いつの間にかはさみが上手に使えるようになっててびっくり。

夜、ゆいちゃんが先に寝たので
お布団の中でお話。
お友達(男の子)の好きな子を教えてもらったり。
ちなみに、たくみはまなちゃんが好きなんだって〜。
本日のツッコミ(全6012件) [ツッコミを入れる]
_ rnyefplhix (2021-06-07 13:28)

たくみ(2008-12-03)
rnyefplhix http://www.gi5r9n33nc03xf6mgw78112da551dz6ys.org/
<a href="http://www.gi5r9n33nc03xf6mgw78112da551dz6ys.org/">arnyefplhix</a>
[url=http://www.gi5r9n33nc03xf6mgw78112da551dz6ys.org/]urnyefplhix[/url]

_ best multifunction facial machines (2021-07-16 02:37)

best multifunction facial machines https://www.meicet.com/best-multifunction-facial-machines/

_ Bamboo Lumber (2021-07-16 04:44)

Bamboo Lumber https://www.rebo-bambu.com/bamboo-lumber/

_ Best Co2 Laser Engraving Machine (2021-07-16 06:56)

Best Co2 Laser Engraving Machine https://www.mimowork.com/tag/best-co2-laser-engraving-machine/

_ Qlw1 Series (2021-07-16 10:07)

Qlw1 Series https://www.tjpoofey.com/qlw1-series/

_ Corrugated Steel Plate (2021-07-17 02:23)

Corrugated Steel Plate https://www.stargoodsteelgroup.com/corrugated-steel-plate/

_ 24 Inch Reciprocating Saw Blade (2021-07-17 04:31)

24 Inch Reciprocating Saw Blade https://www.yiweitool.com/24-inch-reciprocating-saw-blade/

_ 1990s Paper Cup (2021-07-17 08:47)

1990s Paper Cup https://www.lenkinpack.com/1990s-paper-cup/

_ Cnc Milling Machine Metal (2021-07-17 18:23)

Cnc Milling Machine Metal https://www.luyoungcncmachine.com/cnc-milling-machine-metal/

_ Featured (2021-07-17 22:43)

Featured https://www.oriental-vehicles.com/featured/

_ Cooling Tower In Air Conditioning System (2021-07-18 00:49)

Cooling Tower In Air Conditioning System https://www.lvrangroup.com/cooling-tower-in-air-conditioning-system/

_ Steel profile (2021-07-18 02:59)

Steel profile https://www.stargoodsteelgroup.com/steel-profile/

_ China Industrial Air Purifier Dehumidifier (2021-07-18 06:16)

China Industrial Air Purifier Dehumidifier https://www.sinodryair.com/tag/china-industrial-air-purifier-dehumidifier/

_ A-B 1747-OS501 (2021-07-18 10:47)

A-B 1747-OS501 https://www.ebuyplc.com/a-b-1747-os501/

_ Jet Grouting Machine (2021-07-18 16:29)

Jet Grouting Machine https://www.boyuwaterproof.com/jet-grouting-machine/

_ Wholesale Dropshipping Companies (2021-07-18 22:17)

Wholesale Dropshipping Companies https://www.pandadropshipping.com/wholesale-dropshipping-companies/

_ 30 Rock Wool (2021-07-19 00:31)

30 Rock Wool https://www.broad-insulation.com/30-rock-wool/

_ Fanless Cooling Tower (2021-07-19 14:13)

Fanless Cooling Tower https://www.shuangliang-ecoenergy.com/fanless-cooling-tower/

_ Glass Door Hardware Price (2021-07-20 02:23)

Glass Door Hardware Price https://www.hiisupply.com/glass-door-hardware-price/

_ Henan New Elephants Machinery Co., Ltd. (2021-07-20 04:37)

Henan New Elephants Machinery Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/henan-new-elephants-machinery-co-ltd/

_ Inflatable Products (2021-07-20 06:48)

Inflatable Products https://www.supplyincn.com/inflatable-products/

_ 18 Gauge Black Annealed Wire (2021-07-20 10:02)

18 Gauge Black Annealed Wire https://www.wiremeshstore.com/18-gauge-black-annealed-wire/

_ Polyester Dot Printed fabric (2021-07-20 16:07)

Polyester Dot Printed fabric https://www.drotextile.com/polyester-dot-printed-fabric/

_ Performance Transformer Permalloy Ut Core (2021-07-20 22:13)

Performance Transformer Permalloy Ut Core https://www.coreschina.com/performance-transformer-permalloy-ut-core/

_ Air Cleaning Purifier (2021-07-21 00:24)

Air Cleaning Purifier https://www.chinajssl.com/air-cleaning-purifier/

_ Cross Adhesive Nipple Covers Pads (2021-07-21 04:45)

Cross Adhesive Nipple Covers Pads https://www.dgweiai.com/cross-adhesive-nipple-covers-pads/

_ 4108 Diesel Engine (2021-07-21 06:52)

4108 Diesel Engine https://www.ytopower.com/4108-diesel-engine/

_ Compat Feeding Pump (2021-07-22 04:20)

Compat Feeding Pump https://www.kellymedgroup.com/compat-feeding-pump/

_ Hotmelt Applied (2021-07-22 06:53)

Hotmelt Applied https://www.htbonding.com/hotmelt-applied/

_ Home Spin Bike (2021-07-22 22:38)

Home Spin Bike https://www.bestgymfitness1.com/home-spin-bike/

_ African Translator Voice (2021-07-23 02:08)

African Translator Voice https://www.isparkytech.com/tag/african-translator-voice/

_ Molding Bumper (2021-07-23 08:21)

Molding Bumper https://www.kaihuamoulds.com/molding-bumper/

_ Adult Toy Megastore (2021-07-23 17:43)

Adult Toy Megastore https://www.tonglultd.com/adult-toy-megastore/

_ 1 Thick Aluminum Plate (2021-07-23 22:25)

1 Thick Aluminum Plate https://www.rysteelhome.com/1-thick-aluminum-plate/

_ Disposable Carpet Protector (2021-07-24 06:06)

Disposable Carpet Protector https://www.he-protectivefilm.com/tag/disposable-carpet-protector/

_ Promotional Power bank (2021-07-24 08:41)

Promotional Power bank https://www.unisz.com/products/energy/promotional-power-bank/

_ Universal Coating Solutions (2021-07-24 18:41)

Universal Coating Solutions https://www.3treesgroup.com/en/universal-coating-solutions-tag/

_ Custom Injection (2021-07-25 02:17)

Custom Injection https://www.fullymachinery.com/custom-injection/

_ Crime Thriller Suspense Movies (2021-07-25 04:49)

Crime Thriller Suspense Movies https://www.heart-galaxy.com/crime-thriller-suspense-movies/

_ Makeup products (2021-07-26 02:53)

Makeup products https://www.tjwangtong.com/makeup-products/

_ Modular Design Street Light (2021-07-26 10:08)

Modular Design Street Light https://www.unikeled.com/modular-design-street-light/

_ 100% Cotton Hoodie (2021-07-27 00:15)

100% Cotton Hoodie https://www.lijinghuichina.com/100-cotton-hoodie/

_ Sleeve Anchor Bolt Type M12 (2021-07-27 02:40)

Sleeve Anchor Bolt Type M12 https://www.ukprd.com/sleeve-anchor-bolt-type-m12/

_ Air Conditioning Wrench (2021-07-27 12:45)

Air Conditioning Wrench https://www.maxwintool.com/air-conditioning-wrench/

_ Colour Laser Engraving Machine (2021-07-28 00:36)

Colour Laser Engraving Machine https://www.feeltek.net/colour-laser-engraving-machine/

_ Corrugated Sheets For Sale (2021-07-28 02:58)

Corrugated Sheets For Sale https://www.wanzhippgi.com/china/corrugated-sheets-for-sale/

_ 1 Micron Water Filter Bag (2021-07-28 06:21)

1 Micron Water Filter Bag https://www.filtersmaster.com/tag/1-micron-water-filter-bag/

_ Electric Wire Terminal (2021-07-28 18:36)

Electric Wire Terminal Supplier https://www.yojiuelec.com/electric-wire-terminal/

_ 36 Cell Solar Panel Wattage (2021-07-28 22:27)

36 Cell Solar Panel Wattage https://www.alicosolar.com/36-cell-solar-panel-wattage/

_ Outdoor Basketball Court With Lights (2021-07-29 06:28)

Outdoor Basketball Court With Lights https://www.jointlighting.com/outdoor-basketball-court-with-lights/

_ Instant Vegan Hot Sour Glass Noodles in Bags (2021-07-29 08:58)

Instant Vegan Hot Sour Glass Noodles in Bags https://www.bestruisheng.com/instant-vegan-hot-sour-glass-noodles-in-bags/

_ China 2000 Watt Pure Sine Wave Inverter (2021-07-29 10:17)

2000 Watt Pure Sine Wave Inverter Supplier https://www.solarmt.com/2000-watt-pure-sine-wave-inverter/

_ Nutrition Supplement Ingredient (2021-07-29 22:39)

Nutrition Supplement Ingredient https://www.geneham.net/nutrition-supplement-ingredient/

_ Lens Wipes (2021-07-30 04:17)

Lens Wipes https://www.jjwipes.com/lens-wipes/

_ nano glass vanity top (2021-07-30 06:36)

China nano glass vanity top https://www.montarystone.com/nano-glass-vanity-top/

_ Oxytetracycline Injection (2021-07-30 10:08)

Oxytetracycline Injection Supplier https://www.lihuapharma.com/oxytetracycline-injection/

_ Factory Cattle Field Fence For Animal (2021-07-30 14:42)

Factory Cattle Field Fence For Animal https://www.hardwareinstore.com/factory-cattle-field-fence-for-animal/

_ Floor Cleaning Buffing Machine (2021-07-30 20:22)

Floor Cleaning Buffing Machine https://www.jq-clean.com/floor-cleaning-buffing-machine/

_ White Dressing Table (2021-07-30 22:56)

White Dressing Table https://www.hebeiyifanwood.com/white-dressing-table/

_ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt (2021-07-31 06:55)

Long Sleeve Sun Shirt https://www.softshell-clothing.com/long-sleeve-sun-shirt/

_ Mdf Timber Factory (2021-08-01 00:10)

Mdf Timber Factory https://www.supplyini.com/mdf-timber-factory/

_ GAZ?Leaf?Spring (2021-08-01 02:24)

GAZ?Leaf?Spring https://www.jcleafspring.com/gaz-leaf-spring-2/

_ Aerosol Medication (2021-08-01 05:37)

Aerosol Medication https://www.jsbornsun.com/aerosol-medication/

_ Design Of Gantry Girder Notes (2021-08-01 08:40)

Design Of Gantry Girder Notes https://www.china-design-truss.com/design-of-gantry-girder-notes/

_ alcohol based hand wipes (2021-08-01 10:49)

alcohol based hand wipes https://www.hzbetterwipes.com/alcohol-based-hand-wipes/

_ 9v Rechargeable Battery (2021-08-01 16:35)

9v Rechargeable Battery https://www.hangchisolar.com/9v-rechargeable-battery/

_ China Nutrition Enhancers (2021-08-01 20:14)

China Nutrition Enhancers https://www.honrayaminoacid.com/china-nutrition-enhancers/

_ Flat Bed Die Cutting Machine (2021-08-02 04:07)

Flat Bed Die Cutting Machine https://www.fangyong-machine.com/flat-bed-die-cutting-machine/

_ Heat Resistant Tempered Glass (2021-08-02 08:38)

Heat Resistant Tempered Glass https://www.focussafetyglass.com/tag/heat-resistant-tempered-glass/

_ Biomass Boiler Cost (2021-08-02 18:03)

Biomass Boiler Cost https://www.aiboiler.com/biomass-boiler-cost/

_ 304 Stainless Plate (2021-08-02 22:06)

304 Stainless Plate https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/304-stainless-plate/

_ Black Color Slate Mosaic Tile (2021-08-03 00:45)

Black Color Slate Mosaic Tile https://www.zitomosaic.com/black-color-slate-mosaic-tile/

_ Cnc Machine Fan Heat Exchanger (2021-08-03 04:13)

Cnc Machine Fan Heat Exchanger https://www.dongxuhydraulic.com/cnc-machine-fan-heat-exchanger/

_ 欧美性??? (2021-08-03 06:37)

日本性?直播 http://www.yuandavalves.com/sex/3482/

_ metal non slip hangers (2021-08-04 04:45)

metal non slip hangers https://www.hometimefactory.com/metal-non-slip-hangers/

_ Demolition Attachments For Excavators (2021-08-04 07:00)

Demolition Attachments For Excavators https://www.ramtecmachinery.com/demolition-attachments-for-excavators/

_ Portable Heat Press Machine (2021-08-04 10:50)

Portable Heat Press Machine https://www.ywtlpress.com/portable-heat-press-machine/

_ Beautiful Eye Makeup (2021-08-04 20:41)

Beautiful Eye Makeup https://www.joyocosmetics.com/beautiful-eye-makeup/

_ Best Full Body Massager (2021-08-05 02:51)

Best Full Body Massager https://www.toprealbeauty.com/best-full-body-massager/

_ Metallurgic Microscopes (2021-08-05 14:52)

Metallurgic Microscopes https://www.optoedumicroscope.com/metallurgic-microscopes/

_ Air & Ocean Logistics (2021-08-06 00:18)

Air & Ocean Logistics https://www.zim56.com/air-ocean-logistics/

_ Dc Motor Assembly (2021-08-06 06:04)

Dc Motor Assembly https://www.btmeac.com/tag/dc-motor-assembly/

_ 121-54-0 (2021-08-07 00:23)

121-54-0 https://www.leapchem-e.com/121-54-0-tag/

_ Beauty Machine Microdermabrasion (2021-08-07 02:44)

Beauty Machine Microdermabrasion https://www.cntopsincoheren.com/beauty-machine-microdermabrasion-tag/

_ Antibacterial Hand Soap (2021-08-08 04:03)

Antibacterial Hand Soap https://www.haichenghealth.com/antibacterial-hand-soap/

_ Sanitary Plug Valves (2021-08-08 08:03)

Sanitary Plug Valves https://www.didlinkgroup.com/sanitary-plug-valves/

_ Amino Acid Agriculture (2021-08-09 02:55)

Amino Acid Agriculture https://www.hebeiciliang.com/tag/amino-acid-agriculture/

_ Destilation Equipment (2021-08-09 06:50)

Destilation Equipment https://www.husmanalcohol.com/destilation-equipment/

_ Graphite Heating Plate (2021-08-10 06:10)

Graphite Heating Plate https://www.jlttg.com/graphite-heating-plate/

_ Aluminum Cobalt alloy powder Factory Supplier (2021-08-10 22:38)

Aluminum Cobalt alloy powder Factory Supplier https://www.jzhaixin.com/aluminum-cobalt-alloy-powder-factory/

_ China Bed Sheet Size In Hotel (2021-08-11 00:53)

Bed Sheet Size In Hotel Supplier https://www.cnspring-tex.com/bed-sheet-size-in-hotel/

_ Leather Pen Holder (2021-08-11 04:03)

Leather Pen Holder https://www.puleatherdeskset.com/leather-pen-holder/

_ Ffp3 Face Mask (2021-08-11 06:00)

Ffp3 Face Mask Supplier https://www.smt68.com/ffp3-face-mask/

_ China Canned Fruit Apricot (2021-08-11 06:14)

Canned Fruit Apricot https://www.zyexcellent.com/canned-fruit-apricot/

_ Card Key Hotel (2021-08-11 08:26)

Card Key Hotel https://www.mindrfid.com/card-key-hotel/

_ Closed Die Forging Process (2021-08-12 00:48)

Closed Die Forging Process https://www.basilemt.com/closed-die-forging-process/

_ Hardwood Floor Cleaner Machine (2021-08-13 00:05)

Hardwood Floor Cleaner Machine https://www.mak-homelife.com/hardwood-floor-cleaner-machine/

_ M And S Sportswear (2021-08-13 20:21)

M And S Sportswear https://www.softshell-clothing.com/m-and-s-sportswear/

_ Diesel Generator Portable (2021-08-14 05:01)

Diesel Generator Portable https://www.wetgenerator.com/diesel-generator-portable/

_ Hot Melt Printable Label (2021-08-15 04:52)

Hot Melt Printable Label https://www.hotmeltstyle.com/hot-melt-printable-label/

お名前:
E-mail:
コメント:
本日のリンク元