トップ «前の日記(2005-05-24) 最新 次の日記(2005-06-01)» 編集

たくみ

2004|11|12|
2005|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2006|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2007|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2008|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2009|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2010|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2011|01|02|03|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|
2012|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2013|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|11|12|
2014|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2015|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|

2005-05-30 食べれないの

画像の説明 食べれないものは端にやったり、落としたり、
パパやママにあ〜んってあげたり
今日は、小松菜。他にキャベツやもやし・・・
噛み切れないみたい。
ずっと歯が生えていなかったのだけど、
この間、奥歯が生えてきているのを発見。
前歯が生え揃っていないのに。必要になったのかな?
本日のツッコミ(全6071件) [ツッコミを入れる]
_ pyvyrybxpj (2021-07-10 15:27)

たくみ(2005-05-30)
pyvyrybxpj http://www.gdxd0wf2y97e229zmdvva55e5898452ys.org/
<a href="http://www.gdxd0wf2y97e229zmdvva55e5898452ys.org/">apyvyrybxpj</a>
[url=http://www.gdxd0wf2y97e229zmdvva55e5898452ys.org/]upyvyrybxpj[/url]

_ Galvanized High Carbon Steel Wire (2021-07-11 02:19)

Galvanized High Carbon Steel Wire https://www.mypcstrand.com/tag/galvanized-high-carbon-steel-wire/

_ Facial Skin Care Machine (2021-07-11 04:26)

Facial Skin Care Machine https://www.mymaxbeauty.com/tag/facial-skin-care-machine/

_ Accessories (2021-07-11 06:33)

Accessories https://www.theflooringonline.com/accessories/

_ Hydraulic Power Unit 3000 Psi (2021-07-11 23:16)

Hydraulic Power Unit 3000 Psi https://www.ha-aideyeya.com/hydraulic-power-unit-3000-psi/

_ Market Beach Umbrella (2021-07-12 00:39)

Market Beach Umbrella https://www.hbtopasian.com/market-beach-umbrella/

_ Kids Sports Lamp (2021-07-12 02:46)

Kids Sports Lamp https://www.jointlighting.com/kids-sports-lamp/

_ Jesus Statue Marble (2021-07-12 08:09)

Jesus Statue Marble https://www.idealarts-statue.com/jesus-statue-marble/

_ Pvc Panel For Wall And Ceiling Supplier (2021-07-12 12:45)

Pvc Panel For Wall And Ceiling Supplier https://www.cnhuaxiajie.com/pvc-panel-for-wall-and-ceiling/

_ Chameleon Color Shift Mica Powder (2021-07-12 16:19)

Chameleon Color Shift Mica Powder https://www.cnmfm.com/chameleon-color-shift-mica-powder/

_ Cockroach gel (2021-07-12 18:53)

Cockroach gel https://www.engebiotech.com/cockroach-gel/

_ Aluminum Alloy Car Key Case (2021-07-12 22:09)

Aluminum Alloy Car Key Case https://www.mankaleilabauto.com/aluminum-alloy-car-key-case/

_ Matte Shrink Film (2021-07-13 00:12)

Matte Shrink Film https://www.gspack.cn/matte-shrink-film/

_ 3 Ton Chain Hoist With Trolley (2021-07-13 04:24)

3 Ton Chain Hoist With Trolley https://www.chenlirigging.com/3-ton-chain-hoist-with-trolley/

_ Custom Advertising Grocery Tote (2021-07-13 06:29)

Custom Advertising Grocery Tote https://www.zhdbag.com/custom-advertising-grocery-tote/

_ Generator Self Powered (2021-07-13 08:33)

Generator Self Powered https://www.yourlikepower.com/generator-self-powered/

_ Industry And Agriculture Mould (2021-07-13 20:31)

Industry And Agriculture Mould https://www.plasticmouldtools.com/industry-and-agriculture-mould-2/

_ Medical Pump (2021-07-14 02:53)

Medical Pump https://www.supplycnc.com/medical-pump/

_ Glass Top (2021-07-14 08:07)

Glass Top https://www.supplygoo.com/glass-top/

_ Cast Loaders (2021-07-14 10:17)

Cast Loaders https://www.oriental-vehicles.com/cast-loaders/

_ A-B 1786-BNC (2021-07-15 03:00)

A-B 1786-BNC https://www.ebuyplc.com/a-b-1786-bnc/

_ Crimes of Smuggling (2021-07-15 06:10)

Crimes of Smuggling https://www.blawgchina.com/crimes-of-smuggling/

_ 375 ml glass liquor bottles (2021-07-16 08:11)

375 ml glass liquor bottles https://www.glassbottleproducer.com/375-ml-glass-liquor-bottles/

_ Gas Log Rock Wool (2021-07-16 14:56)

Gas Log Rock Wool https://www.broad-insulation.com/gas-log-rock-wool/

_ Mag Bearing Chiller (2021-07-16 17:08)

Mag Bearing Chiller https://www.shuangliang-ecoenergy.com/mag-bearing-chiller/

_ China Kinetic Laser Ball (2021-07-16 20:17)

China Kinetic Laser Ball https://www.fyilight.com/tag/china-kinetic-laser-ball/

_ Epoxy Resin Injection Packers (2021-07-16 22:24)

Epoxy Resin Injection Packers https://www.boyuwaterproof.com/epoxy-resin-injection-packers/

_ Drop Shipping (2021-07-17 02:40)

Drop Shipping https://www.pandadropshipping.com/drop-shipping/

_ Eco-Friendly Printing Instant Noodle Paper Bowl Lid (2021-07-17 04:47)

Eco-Friendly Printing Instant Noodle Paper Bowl Lid https://www.potnoodlelids.com/eco-friendly-printing-instant-noodle-paper-bowl-lid/

_ 2000 Watt Inverter (2021-07-17 06:56)

2000 Watt Inverter https://www.kehua.com/2000-watt-inverter-tag/

_ lift platform aerial work platform (2021-07-17 10:02)

lift platform aerial work platform https://www.jwtlift.com/lift-platform-aerial-work-platform/

_ Flange End Gate Valve (2021-07-17 12:32)

Flange End Gate Valve https://www.jiestvalve.com/flange-end-gate-valve/

_ 3 Professional Soccer Teams (2021-07-17 14:59)

3 Professional Soccer Teams https://www.dhxianghui.com/3-professional-soccer-teams/

_ Aluminum Alloy 6063 T5 (2021-07-17 20:53)

Aluminum Alloy 6063 T5 https://www.jnhuifenglvye.com/aluminum-alloy-6063-t5/

_ High Speed Mixer (2021-07-17 23:00)

High Speed Mixer https://www.cnjymachine.com/high-speed-mixer/

_ All Natural Hand Sanitizer (2021-07-18 02:05)

All Natural Hand Sanitizer https://www.haichenghealth.com/all-natural-hand-sanitizer/

_ Control Valve (2021-07-18 05:01)

Control Valve https://www.didlinkgroup.com/control-valve/

_ 100-200nm TiC powder (2021-07-18 06:33)

100-200nm TiC powder https://www.hwnanoparticles.com/100-200nm-tic-powder/

_ 10kva Hybrid Inverter (2021-07-18 08:46)

10kva Hybrid Inverter https://www.kehua.com/10kva-hybrid-inverter-tag/

_ Seasoning Powder List (2021-07-18 21:38)

Seasoning Powder List https://www.hebeitomato.com/seasoning-powder-list/

_ Conveyor Idler (2021-07-18 22:34)

Conveyor Idler https://www.conveyorproducer.com/conveyor-idler/

_ Ear And Forehead Thermometer (2021-07-19 00:55)

Ear And Forehead Thermometer https://www.lanhinemedical.com/ear-and-forehead-thermometer/

_ Cheap Cap (2021-07-19 06:41)

Cheap Cap https://www.wangjiecap.com/cheap-cap/

_ china bekum extrusion blow molding machine (2021-07-19 08:40)

china bekum extrusion blow molding machine https://www.daxin-machinery.com/china-bekum-extrusion-blow-molding-machine/

_ 2500w Inverter (2021-07-19 12:01)

2500w Inverter https://www.kehua.com/2500w-inverter-tag/

_ Ficus Microcarpa (2021-07-19 14:36)

Ficus Microcarpa https://www.zzsunnyflower.com/ficus-microcarpa/

_ 3m Adhesive Tape (2021-07-19 20:59)

3m Adhesive Tape https://www.wc-fireproof.com/3m-adhesive-tape/

_ Cnc Surface Grinder (2021-07-20 00:24)

Cnc Surface Grinder https://www.dgbiga.com/cnc-surface-grinder/

_ Henan Weimin Medical Apparatus and Instrumets Co., Ltd. (2021-07-20 04:55)

Henan Weimin Medical Apparatus and Instrumets Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/henan-weimin-medical-apparatus-and-instrumets-co-ltd/

_ Disposable Protective Mask Aaa+ (2021-07-20 08:09)

Disposable Protective Mask Aaa+ https://www.oemmasks.com/disposable-protective-mask-aaa/

_ Industrial Flood Lights Led (2021-07-20 13:00)

Industrial Flood Lights Led https://www.conssincorp.com/industrial-flood-lights-led/

_ 8 Layer Circuit Board (2021-07-20 16:35)

8 Layer Circuit Board https://www.pandawillcircuit.com/8-layer-circuit-board/

_ Aluminum Soup Cans (2021-07-20 22:31)

Aluminum Soup Cans https://www.cnapackaging.com/aluminum-soup-cans/

_ Featured (2021-07-21 00:43)

Featured https://www.excaliburgenerator.com/featured/

_ Diamond Wire Saw Rope (2021-07-21 06:02)

Diamond Wire Saw Rope https://www.stainless-tgl.com/diamond-wire-saw-rope/

_ Big Vacuum Metalizing Machine (2021-07-21 22:36)

Big Vacuum Metalizing Machine https://www.pyvac.com/big-vacuum-metalizing-machine/

_ Gold Emulsion Paint (2021-07-22 13:01)

Gold Emulsion Paint https://www.dhpropolymer.com/gold-emulsion-paint/

_ 75 Inch Interactive Display (2021-07-22 20:12)

75 Inch Interactive Display https://www.ingscreen.com/75-inch-interactive-display/

_ Golf Plastic Poker Chip (2021-07-22 23:01)

Golf Plastic Poker Chip https://www.pokerchipsmanufacturer.com/golf-plastic-poker-chip/

_ Color Concealer (2021-07-23 06:03)

Color Concealer https://www.joyocosmetics.com/color-concealer/

_ Lightweight Quilted Jacket Womens (2021-07-23 22:55)

Lightweight Quilted Jacket Womens https://www.morellyclothes.com/lightweight-quilted-jacket-womens/

_ USB Charger (2021-07-24 10:08)

USB Charger https://www.gopod.cc/usb-charger/

_ 12 Oz Juice Bottles (2021-07-24 20:17)

12 Oz Juice Bottles https://www.copakplastics.com/12-oz-juice-bottles/

_ Bass Hiking Boots (2021-07-25 00:07)

Bass Hiking Boots https://www.sjltrade.com/bass-hiking-boots/

_ Halyard Surgical Masks (2021-07-25 06:12)

Halyard Surgical Masks https://www.binicare.com/halyard-surgical-masks/

_ Hand Wash Station (2021-07-25 20:43)

Hand Wash Station https://www.vanhecon.com/hand-wash-station-tag.html

_ 32384-65-9 (2021-07-26 00:47)

32384-65-9 https://www.leapchem-e.com/32384-65-9-tag/

_ Reflective Film Laminating Machine (2021-07-26 04:15)

Reflective Film Laminating Machine https://www.purmachinerykp.com/reflective-film-laminating-machine/

_ Digital Air Tire Gauge (2021-07-26 06:49)

Digital Air Tire Gauge https://www.grandpawtools.com/digital-air-tire-gauge/

_ Sawzall Blade For Aluminum (2021-07-27 06:27)

Sawzall Blade For Aluminum https://www.yiweitool.com/sawzall-blade-for-aluminum/

_ Injection Dustbin Plastic Mould (2021-07-27 22:35)

Injection Dustbin Plastic Mould https://www.cnajmould.com/injection-dustbin-plastic-mould/

_ Adult Four Wheel Inline Skate (2021-07-28 00:56)

Adult Four Wheel Inline Skate https://www.swanskates.com/tag/adult-four-wheel-inline-skate/

_ Anti Slip Mat Yoga (2021-07-28 04:18)

Anti Slip Mat Yoga https://www.greenoutdoorsports.com/anti-slip-mat-yoga/

_ Hooded Sweatshirt (2021-07-28 06:41)

Hooded Sweatshirt https://www.clothinglists.com/hooded-sweatshirt/

_ China Silent Diesel Generator (2021-07-28 20:08)

Silent Diesel Generator https://www.kentepower.com/silent-diesel-generator/

_ Paper Cutlery Manufacturers (2021-07-28 22:47)

Paper Cutlery Manufacturers https://www.radarbio.com/paper-cutlery-manufacturers/

_ Loose Knit Fabric (2021-07-29 02:09)

Loose Knit Fabric https://www.sx-fabrics.com/loose-knit-fabric/

_ 30 Inch 144hz (2021-07-29 06:48)

China 30 Inch 144hz https://www.perfectdisplay.com/30-inch-144hz/

_ Baking Soda And Sodium Bicarbonate (2021-07-29 22:48)

Baking Soda And Sodium Bicarbonate https://www.toptionchem.com/baking-soda-and-sodium-bicarbonate/

_ Transparent Led Screen (2021-07-30 02:10)

Transparent Led Screen https://www.szledstar.com/transparent-led-screen/

_ Drilling Bit Sizes Oil Well (2021-07-30 04:37)

Drilling Bit Sizes Oil Well https://www.deep-fast.com/drilling-bit-sizes-oil-well/

_ Accessories (2021-07-30 06:54)

Accessories Supplier https://www.floorsocket.com/accessories/

_ Dividing Curtains In Hospitals (2021-07-31 00:16)

Dividing Curtains In Hospitals https://www.heavenwind.com/dividing-curtains-in-hospitals/

_ Hdmi Range Extender (2021-07-31 04:57)

Hdmi Range Extender https://www.baiproav.com/hdmi-range-extender/

_ Solarlight (2021-07-31 08:16)

Solarlight https://www.plmen-battery.com/solarlight/

_ Kunshan XPYJ Gift Co., Ltd. (2021-07-31 21:00)

Kunshan XPYJ Gift Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyini.com/kunshan-xpyj-gift-co-ltd/

_ Mini-Dryers (2021-08-01 00:26)

Mini-Dryers https://www.resistancealloy.com/mini-dryers/

_ Ndfeb Magnetic Factory (2021-08-01 03:35)

Ndfeb Magnetic Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/ndfeb-magnetic-factory/

_ Hair Care Salon Price (2021-08-01 06:52)

Hair Care Salon Price https://www.supplygoo.com/hair-care-salon-price/

_ Guangdong Heli Plastics Co., Ltd. (2021-08-01 08:54)

Guangdong Heli Plastics Co., Ltd. https://www.supplybingo.com/guangdong-heli-plastics-co-ltd/

_ Electric Edm Drill Hole Machines (2021-08-01 12:08)

Electric Edm Drill Hole Machines https://www.dgbiga.com/electric-edm-drill-hole-machines/

_ High Brightness Light Price (2021-08-01 17:00)

High Brightness Light Price https://www.supplyincn.com/high-brightness-light-price/

_ Jiangsu Gangtong cable Co., Ltd. (2021-08-01 20:37)

Jiangsu Gangtong cable Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/jiangsu-gangtong-cable-co-ltd/

_ 1080p Hdmi Cable (2021-08-01 23:00)

1080p Hdmi Cable http://www.czauneau.com/tag/1080p-hdmi-cable/

_ Ultrasonic Metal Thickness Gauge (2021-08-02 02:13)

Ultrasonic Metal Thickness Gauge https://www.testerschina.com/ultrasonic-metal-thickness-gauge/

_ 125v 16a Thermostat Ksd301 (2021-08-02 06:39)

125v 16a Thermostat Ksd301 https://www.kampaelectric.com/125v-16a-thermostat-ksd301/

_ China Bedroom Wardrobe (2021-08-02 08:59)

China Bedroom Wardrobe https://www.joysourcehome.com/china-bedroom-wardrobe/

_ Best Led Flat Panel Lights (2021-08-02 18:43)

Best Led Flat Panel Lights https://www.abotled.com/best-led-flat-panel-lights/

_ Featured (2021-08-03 02:05)

Featured https://www.ictmachinery.com/featured/

_ sexy girls (2021-08-03 04:36)

?博足彩 https://www.uni-optics.com/sex/15/

お名前:
E-mail:
コメント:
本日のリンク元