トップ «前の日記(2006-01-18) 最新 次の日記(2006-01-21)» 編集

たくみ

2004|11|12|
2005|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2006|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2007|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2008|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2009|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2010|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2011|01|02|03|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|
2012|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2013|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|11|12|
2014|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|
2015|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|09|10|11|12|

2006-01-19 ちょこんと座って・・・

画像の説明 今日は比較的いい子だったよ。
一人でTV見て歌ったり踊ったり。
おかあさんといっしょの「わ!」という歌が気に入ってて
もう一回といってきかなかったりもしたのだけど。
(DVDとっとかないといけないね。)

ホントはいけないことだけど、机にちょこんと座っているの。
足をぶらぶらさせているのがかわいかったのでパチリ。
本日のツッコミ(全58件) [ツッコミを入れる]
_ JomLH (2021-01-10 01:21)

Medicine information. Drug Class. <a href="https://viagra4u.top">where to buy cheap viagra pills</a> in Canada. Some trends of medicament. Read information here.
<a href=https://almohaimeed.net/m/ar/192>All trends of medicines.</a> <a href=https://blog2.huayuworld.org/ottawayang/2016/09/04/moodle-insert-keyboard/#comment-541>Best trends of meds.</a> <a href=https://amp.en.vaskar.co.in/translate/1?to=ru&from=en&source=Meds%20information%20leaflet.%20Short-Term%20Effects.%20%3Ca%20href%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Fviagra4u.top%22%3Ecan%20i%20get%20viagra%20tablets%3C%2Fa%3E%20in%20USA.%20Everything%20what%20you%20want%20to%20know%20about%20medication.%20Get%20now.%20%0D%0A%3Ca%20href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2Faloeveraireland.ie%2Fproduct%2Fvitolize-for-men%2F%23comment-69793%3EAll%20news%20about%20medication.%3C%2Fa%3E%20%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fafootincoldwater.com%2Fphpafic%2Fviewtopic.php%3Ff%3D6%26t%3D743%3EAll%20trends%20of%20drug.%3C%2Fa%3E%20%3Ca%20href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2Falchemy1911.com%2Fproduct%2Fprodigy%2F%23comment-14665%3EAll%20trends%20of%20drug.%3C%2Fa%3E%20%203ca3c01%20&result=%D0%98%D0%BD%D1%84%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%BC%D0%B0%D1%86%D0%B8%D0%BE%D0%BD%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%B9%20%D0%BB%D0%B8%D1%81%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%BA%20%D0%BF%D0%BE%20%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B2%D0%B0%D0%BC.%20%D0%9A%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%82%D0%BA%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%80%D0%BE%D1%87%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%B5%20%D0%AD%D1%84%D1%84%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%82%D1%8B.%20%3Ca%20href%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Fviagra4u.top%22%20%3E%20%D0%BC%D0%BE%D0%B3%D1%83%20%D0%BB%D0%B8%20%D1%8F%20%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%BB%D1%83%D1%87%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%8C%20%D1%82%D0%B0%D0%B1%D0%BB%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%BA%D0%B8%20%D0%92%D0%B8%D0%B0%D0%B3%D1%80%D1%8B%3C%2Fa%3E%20%D0%B2%20%D0%A1%D0%A8%D0%90.%20%D0%92%D1%81%D0%B5%2C%20%D1%87%D1%82%D0%BE%20%D0%B2%D1%8B%20%D1%85%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%B5%20%D0%B7%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%82%D1%8C%20%D0%BE%20%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%85.%20%D0%98%D0%B4%D0%B8%20%D1%81%D0%B5%D0%B9%D1%87%D0%B0%D1%81%20%D0%B6%D0%B5.%20%3Ca%20href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2Faloeveraireland.ie%2Fproduct%20%2F%20vitolize-for-men%20%2F%20%23comment-69793%3E%D0%B2%D1%81%D0%B5%20%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B8%20%D0%BE%20%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%85.%3C%20%2F%20a%3E%20%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fafootincoldwater.com%20%2F%20phpafic%20%2F%20viewtopic.php%3Ff%3D6%26t%3D743%3E%D0%B2%D1%81%D0%B5%20%D1%82%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B5%D0%BD%D1%86%D0%B8%D0%B8%20%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%BA%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B2.%3C%20%2F%20a%3E%20%3Ca%20href%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2Falchemy1911.com%2Fproduct%20%2F%20prodigy%20%2F%20%23comment-14665%3E%D0%B2%D1%81%D0%B5%20%D1%82%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B5%D0%BD%D1%86%D0%B8%D0%B8%20%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%BA%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B2.%3C%20%2F%20a%3E%203ca3c01>Best what you want to know about medicament.</a> 0_626c7

_ DavidVqm (2021-01-10 02:43)

Medicine information leaflet. What side effects?
risperdal pills https://risperdal4u.top in Canada
Actual trends of medicine. Read information here.
 
http://amazingbeauty.com.hk/products/Secret-Day-Cotton-Liner-Normal-%E8%AD%B7%E5%A2%8A%E7%B4%94%E6%A3%89%E5%A5%B3%E6%80%A7%E8%A1%9B%E7%94%9F%E6%A3%89-15cm.html#reviews Best what you want to know about medication. http://bbs.motioncontrol.cn/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=21&pid=1066733&page=3108&extra=page%3D1#pid1066733 All what you want to know about medication. http://anatili.kazgazeta.kz/news/58433 Actual information about drug. d2_6d68

_ UygYW (2021-01-10 08:40)

Drug information leaflet. Drug Class. <a href="https://viagra4u.top">buy generic viagra without a prescription</a> in US. All what you want to know about medication. Get information here.
[url=https://activity.rmu.ac.th/home/ViewActivity/1841]Everything trends of pills.[/url] [url=https://hoouri.com/blog/%d9%85%d8%a7%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d8%b4%d8%a7%d9%86%d9%8a%d9%84-%d8%a5%d8%b3-%d8%a3%d9%8a%d9%87-chanel-s-a/#comment-11606]Everything news about drug.[/url] [url=http://blog.qooza.hk/Wayne__?eid=27345084]All trends of pills.[/url] 0461cfa

_ qybynni (2021-01-15 12:43)

たくみ(2006-01-19)
qybynni http://www.g8iqo92a8xh4s4gkbf917f0h6283a3y6s.org/
[url=http://www.g8iqo92a8xh4s4gkbf917f0h6283a3y6s.org/]uqybynni[/url]
<a href="http://www.g8iqo92a8xh4s4gkbf917f0h6283a3y6s.org/">aqybynni</a>

_ フェンディ靴コピー (2021-01-15 23:06)

Laser Beauty Machine Price https://www.supplyini.com/laser-beauty-machine-price/
フェンディ靴コピー https://systemgroup.com.ua/ru/equipment/vesovoe-oborudovanie/vesy-platformennye

_ Mobile Device (2021-01-16 02:22)

60213 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a280640.html
Mobile Device https://www.supplycnc.com/mobile-device/

_ iphoneケースブランドコピーアマゾン (2021-01-16 04:45)

Grinding Products https://www.supplygoo.com/grinding-products/
ステラマッカートニーバッグスーパーコピー https://rivaa.com/press

_ Hangzhou Fumao Textile Co., Ltd. (2021-01-16 06:57)

ガガミラノコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a281017.html
Hangzhou Fumao Textile Co., Ltd. https://www.supplybingo.com/hangzhou-fumao-textile-co-ltd/

_ N級品ディオール財布コピー (2021-01-16 18:38)

Ceramic Piston Pump https://www.depamu-pump.comceramic-piston-pump/
N級品バーバリーベルトコピー https://www.chscwi.org/opportunities/

_ ??网投 (2021-01-16 20:22)

カルティエ時計偽物 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a282656.html
日本性?直播 https://www.sssfoodmachinery.com/sex6785/

_ 欧美性??? (2021-01-16 22:11)

オメガ時計コピー http://www.comune.cogoleto.ge.it/?q=tag/demografici
日本性?直播 http://www.sunshineparts.cn/sex7133/

_ ベル&ロス偽物 (2021-01-17 00:24)

澳?博狗 https://lidaautoparts.com/sex542.7177188/
BR01-92 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a283096.html

_ ボッテガヴェネタ財布?小物 (2021-01-17 06:01)

快?足彩 http://www.kexingpharma.com/sex/548/
bv-01 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a283534.html

_ Truck King Pin Kit (2021-01-17 14:54)

コピーブランドline https://systemgroup.com.ua/ru/o-kompanii/article/kak-vybrat-skaner-shtrih-koda-dlya-magazina-sklada-proizvodstva
Truck King Pin Kit https://www.threelucky.com/truck-king-pin-kit/

_ クロムハーツサングラスコピー販売店 (2021-01-17 18:25)

Cut To Length Line Supplier https://www.tubomachinery.com/cut-to-length-line-supplier/
クロムハーツサングラスコピー販売店 https://systemgroup.com.ua/ru/o-kompanii/article/primenenie-kassovyh-apparatov-i-drugih-rro-v-2017-godu

_ 35ah Lithium Battery (2021-01-17 20:12)

スーパーコピーシャネル https://www.zhu555.com/article-a280363.html
35ah Lithium Battery https://www.trackerbattery.com/35ah-lithium-battery/

_ 本物と同じサンローラン靴コピー (2021-01-17 22:09)

YEJ2 Electromagnetic Braking Three-Phase Asynchronous Motor https://www.leadrivemotor.com/yej2-electromagnetic-braking-three-phase-asynchronous-motor/
グッチベルトブラントコピー代引き http://embajadamundialdeactivistasporlapaz.com/en/library/all/723/all

_ ガガミラノ偽物 (2021-01-18 00:27)

Aluminum Casement Window https://www.mujiangintl.com/aluminum-casement-window/
ガガミラノスーパーコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a280805.html

_ Customized Bag (2021-01-18 03:07)

N級品フェンディベルトコピー https://freelanguage.org/learn-spanish/bbc-languages-spanish
Customized Bag https://www.harmony-gifts.com/customized-bag/

_ ウブロビッグバンコピー (2021-01-18 06:01)

Car Detailing Brush Kit https://www.chechengtools.com/car-detailing-brush-kit/
ウブロETA7750搭載 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a281237.html

_ ウブロビッグバンコピー (2021-01-18 10:01)

Featured https://www.jointcncmachine.com/featured/
ウブロビッグバンコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a281627.html

_ Cat Cardboard (2021-01-18 21:00)

バレンシアガバッグ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a293453.html
Cat Cardboard https://www.qp-petproducts.com/cat-cardboard/

_ ロレックスデイトジャスト最高品質時計 (2021-01-19 00:06)

Cnc Machining Bike Parts https://www.cnwasser.com/cnc-machining-bike-parts/
ロレックスデイトジャストコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a288690.html

_ female reducing coupling (2021-01-19 02:28)

スーパーコピーオーデマピゲ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a293902.html
female reducing coupling https://www.anyouirrigation.com/female-reducing-coupling/

_ タグホイヤーカレラレプリカ (2021-01-19 06:49)

Electric Hair Trimmers https://www.nbiclipper.com/tag/electric-hair-trimmers/
タグホイヤーカレラレプリカ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a294370.html

_ クロノスイスレプリカ (2021-01-19 08:48)

China Hardware https://www.nbleway.com/china-hardware/
クロノスイス偽物 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a289594.html

_ China Car Wiper (2021-01-19 16:12)

JAQUETDROZ時計コピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a290546.html
Car Wiper Supplier https://www.nbwiper.com/car-wiper/

_ Beautiful Marble Statues (2021-01-19 16:59)

MOA10058 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a285756.html
Beautiful Marble Statues Supplier https://www.eastsculpture.com/beautiful-marble-statues/

_ 8880SCDTGOTH (2021-01-20 02:57)

Extek Screen Changer https://www.jingweimould.com/extek-screen-changer/
スーパーコピーフランクミュラー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a291941.html

_ Cream Extractor Hood (2021-01-20 06:10)

ロレックスデイトナコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a287194.html
Cream Extractor Hood https://www.robamworld.com/cream-extractor-hood/

_ ブライトリングコピー (2021-01-20 10:07)

Baluster https://www.gdjiawangsink.com/baluster/
ブライトリングETA7750搭載 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a287637.html

_ GUCCIバッグコピー (2021-01-21 00:07)

Electrochemical Machining Disks https://www.transmissiondrive.com/electrochemical-machining-disks/
グッチバッグ偽物 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a284807.html

_ ジャガールクルトスーパーコピー (2021-01-21 02:26)

Spreading/Wetting Agent https://www.honneurtech.com/spreadingwetting-agent/
ジャガールクルトスーパーコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a290039.html

_ 欧美性??? (2021-01-21 06:44)

131968-1001 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a290489.html
?博足彩 https://www.sssfoodmachinery.com/sex3336/

_ オメガコンステレーション偽物 (2021-01-21 08:39)

?博足彩 https://www.sctslscaffolding.com/sex4594/
オメガコンステレーションコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a285747.html

_ ブライトリングETA7750搭載 (2021-01-21 20:18)

Korean Rf Machine https://www.nubwaymed.comkorean-rf-machine/
ブライトリングETA7750搭載 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a287694.html

_ Artificial Grass Over Decking (2021-01-22 00:17)

ロレックスETA2824-2搭載 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a288161.html
Artificial Grass Over Decking https://www.x-naturegrass.com/artificial-grass-over-decking/

_ ゼニスパイロットレプリカ (2021-01-22 02:42)

Surgical Mask 3 Ply https://www.ahmmyl.com/surgical-mask-3-ply/
ゼニスパイロットコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a293415.html

_ 5096WG03 (2021-01-22 14:05)

Best Home Bar Ice Maker https://www.mikeicemachine.com/best-home-bar-ice-maker/
ガガミラノマヌアーレシン46mmコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a289617.html

_ グッチベルトコピー (2021-01-22 18:46)

Ampere Meter https://www.controllermeter.com/ampere-meter/
グッチベルトコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a285378.html

_ Canning Cans (2021-01-22 20:33)

シャネルJ12コピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a290646.html
Canning Cans https://www.cnapackaging.com/canning-cans/

_ IW371802 (2021-01-23 08:40)

5.0 Inch Ips Tft https://www.lcmmodule.com/5-0-inch-ips-tft/
IWCパイロットウォッチコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a286868.html

_ DMBG0004 (2021-01-23 20:23)

China Children Pu Raincoat https://www.fbraincoat.com/children-pu-raincoat/
ロジェデュブイ時計 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a293614.html

_ WV211BBA0787 (2021-01-24 00:38)

Industrial Turntable Bearings https://www.xzwdslewing.com/industrial-turntable-bearings/
WV211BBA0787 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a294097.html

_ 140mm Fan Grill Supplier (2021-01-24 06:27)

タグホイヤーフォーミュラレプリカ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a294592.html
China 140mm Fan Grill https://www.speedyfan.com/140mm-fan-grill/

_ China Stainless Steel No.4 304 (2021-01-24 08:34)

ジェイコブ時計コピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a289863.html
China Stainless Steel No.4 304 https://www.jklmetalwork.com/stainless-steel-no-4-304/

_ ロレックス時計 (2021-01-24 12:52)

Building A Front End Loader https://www.shanyilehman.com/building-a-front-end-loader/
ロレックス時計 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a294833.html

_ ブレゲトラディションコピー (2021-01-24 16:28)

Diy Weed Grinder https://www.hemgrinder.com/diy-weed-grinder/
ブレゲトラディションコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a304249.html

_ CAL2110FC6257 (2021-01-24 18:58)

Medical Cap https://www.supplyini.com/medical-cap/
タグホイヤーモナコ偽物 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a294748.html

_ Electrical Gear Motor Price (2021-01-24 20:55)

プラダバッグコピー https://www.zhu555.com/article-a300009.html
Electrical Gear Motor Price https://www.supplygoo.com/electrical-gear-motor-price/

_ 5800/1A-001 (2021-01-25 06:04)

High Purity Propylene Price https://www.hiisupply.com/high-purity-propylene-price/
パテックフィリップノーチラスレプリカ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a295758.html

_ V45CCDT-3 (2021-01-25 22:26)

欧美牲交A https://www.haoyue-group.com/sex9730/
V45CCDT-3 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a303154.html

_ 11830EF1100017100 (2021-01-26 00:52)

快?足彩 http://www.jimengflange.com/sex/4918/
ロエベ財布?小物 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a298403.html

_ プラダ財布?小物 (2021-01-26 04:13)

澳?博狗 http://www.yingyee.cn/sex/4447/
スーパーコピープラダ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a303683.html

_ エルメスバッグ (2021-01-27 06:46)

Plastic Christmas Cups https://www.cnyjie.com/plastic-christmas-cups/
エルメスバッグ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a302115.html

_ Pipe (2021-01-27 09:03)

スーパーコピープラダ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a297362.html
Pipe https://www.tjmjhsteel.com/pipe/

_ ブルガリサングラス偽物 (2021-01-27 14:31)

99.95%min Stock Pure Molybdenum Plate https://www.forgedmoly.com/99-95min-stock-pure-molybdenum-plate/
903131 https://www.zhu555.com/article-a303222.html

_ 282660V00EK2808 (2021-01-27 22:41)

-quality Sandwich Panel Roll Forming Machine https://www.longlongmetal.com/quality-sandwich-panel-roll-forming-machine/
ボッテガ?ヴェネタバッグ https://www.zhu555.com/article-a299565.html

お名前:
E-mail:
コメント:
本日のリンク元